🎉 Celebrating 25 Years of GameDev.net! 🎉

Not many can claim 25 years on the Internet! Join us in celebrating this milestone. Learn more about our history, and thank you for being a part of our community!

Looking for a team interested in working on a non-profit crime drama game!

Started by
1 comment, last by TyphosTheD 2 years, 5 months ago

-ANY TALENTS ARE WELCOME!- Things can depend on experience, and there are a few exceptions.

I'm looking for a team who'd be interested in a japanese styled crime drama game! It'll feature cutscenes for the story, and core gameplay as beat em up action with some detective missions along the way. I'll provide some documents about the overall style of art and combat for programming values. I'm really new to the Gamedev.net forums and I'm glad I found it!

I'm the 3D character modeller and designer for the project. I've worked with 2D art, even if not too good still manage to produce a few things out of it, like concept art. Lastly I worked with some programming in Unity, very used to overall Unity, but can't really code, not well at all. I've got good experiences with creating projects with teams, but I'm no professional by any means, so please keep it in mind.
My Discord: ウォーリー・ハードメーカー#2187
My Email: wallyhardmaker.jp@gmail.com

The team is made out of 9 people at the current moment.

All sorts of roles and talents are welcome! Let's create something stylish!

Game Design Document of most audio,visual and more styles.

Game Design Document about gameplay (Combat)

I'd like to dive deeper into concepts I've mentioned, but the post would look too long and would even become more messy for the eye, so please feel free to contact me for more details and such!