Advertisement

Dev Looking for a Team

Started by January 25, 2019 08:04 PM
7 comments, last by kenBlade 5 years, 6 months ago

Hello fellow gamedev.net users!

My name is Nathan and I'm a college student here in the U.S. looking to join a game development team!

I am a relatively experienced programmer with most of my knowledge being in C++, however, I also have some experience coding in Go && Python. I have worked with different libraries including SDL2, OpenGL, SFML; I also have experience working with network programming, and low level system programming. I love learning and am always open to learning new technologies; have it be different languages, API's, engines (etc...). I am super passionate about video games and video game development and would love to help contribute to a project (since working by myself gets kinda lonesome/boring after a while, and I'm not exactly the best artist or game designer haha). If you have any questions or inquiries, please feel free to message me here or preferably dm on twitter @theNathanSWard !

Best,

Nathan

P.S. I’m very interested in MMO’s so that would be a plus for me :)

Nathan Ward

Have you worked with Unity Game Engine at all?

It uses C# for the code

"Put your mind into a position to change your present, and your future"

Advertisement

Hello, I have a project going on, and i badly need an helping hand, my project is based on c++ and opengl, no need to leran unity, or unreal or anything else, it is a retrogaming project with modern graphics and logic, if you want to more more , contat me at vp8671@libero.it

Bye for now

58 minutes ago, MobilityWins said:

Have you worked with Unity Game Engine at all?

It uses C# for the code

MobilityWins, sadly I do have experience coding with C# in the Unity Game Engine :( 

Though it's definitely something I'm looking to get experience with in the near future

-Nathan

Nathan Ward

41 minutes ago, Nathan_Ward said: