🎉 Celebrating 25 Years of GameDev.net! 🎉

Not many can claim 25 years on the Internet! Join us in celebrating this milestone. Learn more about our history, and thank you for being a part of our community!

concept artist

Started by
10 comments, last by Btzortz 4 years, 4 months ago
Hi im a concept artist looking to increase work in my portfolio. i only want to project what has a dedicated team, and doesnt aim too high with its project. my strengths are in creating new creatures and charicters and i can draw for most genres. here is some of my work (for more of my work visit http://xabian.deviantart.com/ for more information on my work, or if you have some concepts you would like to be done please contact me through: * PM * email - wave-sport@hotmail.co.uk *website - http://xabian.deviantart.com/ or you can even jsut post a reply on this forum =] hope to hear from somebody soon. [Edited by - xabian on October 24, 2007 3:24:20 PM]
Advertisement
some more work:

Hey,

I just wanted to say that I really liked your artwork. Your color usage and shapes a very vibrant! I wish I had a project to plug you in on...but I'm a composer-sound designer mainly. :) But if I run across something that is needing a concept artist, I'll direct them your way.

Keep up the good work!

Nathan

Nathan Madsen
Nate (AT) MadsenStudios (DOT) Com
Composer-Sound Designer
Madsen Studios
Austin, TX

hey thnx any help would be very much appreciated
I'm currently heading up a freeware project, and your style would fit our concept art, specifically for landscapes and mechanical design. Let me know if you're interested.

Our Website
sorry mate, but im better off doing charicter design creatures
Nice artwork..

But i think for a concept artist the more detailed art work is required and add more detail to your characters.
hiya good looking work.

im currently working on a game named "The Lost Element"
Our team is big and mostly dedicated. and we are looking